Concerto Op. 11 (one piano)

Concerto in E minor Op. 11 (for one piano)



Version for one piano.
Series A. Works published during Chopin`s lifetime. Volume XIIIa.
Version with English and Polish commentary.
First Edition, Foundation for NE 2001.

The historical version of the score of the Concerto, composed of parts from the first edition,
forms volume 18 A XVb, and the concert version of the score, recreated by taking into consideration
also other sources with present Chopin`s intention, constitutes volume 33 B VIIIa.
The version with the second piano, containing the reduction of the orchestra part, forms volume 30 B VIa.

Performance and Source Commentaries:
concerto e minor_1 piano_commentaries


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concerto in E minor Op. 11 (for one piano)”