Concert Works (two pianos)

Concert Works Opp. 2,13,14,22 (with second piano)



Variations Op. 2, Fantasia Op. 13, Krakowiak Op. 14, Polonaise Op. 22.
Version with second piano.
Series B. Works published posthumously. Volume VII.
Version with English and Polish commentary.
First Edition, Foundation for NE 2010.

The Concert Works with authentic arrangement for one piano are to be found in volumes 16 A XIVb (Polonaise) and 15 A XIVa (the other works). The scores make up volumes 17 A XVa, 19 A XVc, 20 A XVd and 22 A XVf.

Performance and Source Commentaries:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concert Works Opp. 2,13,14,22 (with second piano)”