Concerto Op. 11 (with second piano)

Concerto in E minor Op. 11 (with second piano)



Version with second piano.
Series B. Works published posthumously. Volume VIa.
Version with English and Polish commentary.
First Edition, Foundation for NE 2001.

The Concerto in an authentic arrangement for one piano makes up volume 13 A XIIIa.
The historical version of the score, composed of parts from the first edition, forms volume
18 A XVb, and the concert version of the score, recreated by taking into consideration
also other sources which present Chopin`s intention, constitutes volume 33 B VIIIa.

Performance and Source Commentaries:
Concerto e_2 pianos_commentaries


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concerto in E minor Op. 11 (with second piano)”